High high fever

I got cold but more than 38~39 degrees? temperature for few days.TT
It was really bad and painful even still painful of my throat.
I can not eat food even I’m hungry…
My weight is usually not heavy, if I can not eat I will disappear omg.
Doctor didn’t explain well just got medicine and continue pain that was terrible haha
I need more power to survive in this world.
Cuz I usually do not eat a lot.
But I decided to eat a lot even I don’t want to.
Of course I know some country people want to eat but can not.
My worry is too selfish? But if i get sick I need more money that is also not good.
Please someone tell me how to eat a lot and be healty cry…
I wanna be strong!!!
Matane, bye
Leave a Reply

